Formula One Entry List — Bay City River Roar 2016

Photo credit Jeff Caverly

#8 — Michael Schubert
#10 — Terry Rinker
#13 — Carlos Mendana
#16 — Tim Seebold
#21 — Jose Mendana Jr.
#26 — Steve Lee
#30 — Robert Rinker
#35 — Mike Klepadlo
#48 — Jim Robb Sr.
#53 — Greg Foster
#59 — Tyler Welch
#62 — Chris Fairchild
#69 — Jimmie Merleau
#95 — Mark Welch

Photo credit Jeff Caverly

Related story

Full race info can be found here:

Bay City River Roar, inc. In Bay City, Mi

USF1 Powerboat Tour

Facebook Comments

About Race Day Live

Bringing you the best Motorsports and powerboat racing news from around the globe with a strong emphasis on circuit powerboat racing but not limited to.

Check Also


In case you missed this, the information below was taken directly from the APBA official …

What’s on tap this weekend

Good morning race fans, it’s a jam-packed weekend of racing from the west coast starting …

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: