Powerboat Racing

130mph A Class Winner: Carib Great Race 2016 “Paramount”

This years 2016 Carib Great Race Champions.

60mph G Class: Limitless 
70mph F Class: Chris Gone Wild
80mph E Class: Outlaw
95mph D Class: Sheriff Lobo
130mph A Class: Paramount


Facebook Comments

Race Day Live

Bringing you the best Motorsports and powerboat racing news from around the globe with a strong emphasis on circuit powerboat racing but not limited to.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: