Powerboat Racing

Ride onboard with the “King of the River Winner” Craig Bailey

2017 Stannard Cup Race. Winner Craig Bailey KINGS TRAILERS, 2nd Todd Leary JAYCO CARAVANS, 3rd Darren Robinson Wild Child.

Photo credit CC Grand Prix

Facebook Comments

Race Day Live

Bringing you the best Motorsports and powerboat racing news from around the globe with a strong emphasis on circuit powerboat racing but not limited to.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: