Powerboat Racing

APBA Category Chair Results

By: Becky Nichols | APBA Director of Operations | Oct 30, 2019

Results for the Category Chair elections were as follows:

STOCK — Jeff Brewster (jeff_brewster_59s@yahoo.com)

MOD — Mark Wheeler (mark.wheeler@wmich.edu)

PRO — Kristi Ellison (parroth222@aol.com)

OPC — Bill Gohr (billgohr@aol.com)

INBOARD — Dutch Squires (megabucks83@comcast.net)

Please contact apbahq@apba.org if you have any questions or concerns.

Cover photo by Michael Huebner Boat racing action from the APBA ‘Shake the Lake’ event held on Miller’s Bay in Oshkosh, WI during the weekend of 8/31, 9/1.

Facebook Comments

Race Day Live

Bringing you the best Motorsports and powerboat racing news from around the globe with a strong emphasis on circuit powerboat racing but not limited to.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: