Alejandro Agag launches the worlds first E1 boat racing series

E1 has the exclusive licence from the UIM (Union Internationale Motonautique) to promote the first and only electric powerboat championship for the next 25 years.

Up to 12 Teams will compete in races on seas, rivers and lakes around the world, to be the first ever E1 World Champion. 

Full story

Watch live

Facebook Comments

About Race Day Live

Bringing you the best Motorsports and powerboat racing news from around the globe with a strong emphasis on circuit powerboat racing but not limited to.

Check Also

Breaking: Sarasota, FL P1 race ends early due to multiple incidents

Sunday, July 3, There were multiple incidents in the SuperStock race, the final race of …

Breaking: As Corey Peabody’s boat flips, Jimmy Shane wins the Indiana Governor’s Cup

MADISON, Ind. — A spectacular end-over-end flip of the Lynx Healthcare hydroplane brought a sudden …

%d bloggers like this: