No.10 Konica Minolta Acura ARX-05 Three in a row wins at the Daytona Rolex 24 Hours

Watch extended highlights of the 59th Rolex 24 at Daytona, where the No. 10 DPi team of Ricky Taylor, Filipe Albuquerque, Alexander Rossi, and Helio Castroneves give Wayne Taylor Racing its third straight victory.

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: